Executive Board
Officers Current Term: Dec 2017- Dec 2019


Jael Komac (Public Works)

Tyler Pouley (Finance)

Shayla Francis​​ (Public Works)

Andy Wojciechowski (Public Works)

Rene Sandoval (Public Works)

(...) place of employment​​

Shop Stewards:​
Chief Steward - ​Tyler Pouley

J​eff Jewell (Museum)
Keith Fredrickson (Public Works, Operations)
​​Matt Wilson (Public Works, Operations)
Rene Sandoval (Public Works, Streets-Surface, Storm-Solid Waste)
Amy Lathrop (Library)​
Tyler Pouley (Parks, Aquatics)​
Rob Meyers (Traffic, Natural Resources)​
Mitch Roberts (Parks, Operations)​
Karen Powers (Police Records)
Alexandra Copeland (Police Records)​​
Nick Leininger (Public Works, Post Point)​

(...) group represented


​Vacant Term: 12/2019-12/2021  
Todd Warger (Museum)​ Term: 12/2016-12/2019
Tami Miller (Parks) Term: 12/2017-12/2020​

(...) place of employment​​

​Staff Representative: